Mitglied werden
Mitglieder

Unsere Mitglieder

Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Mitglieder in zufälliger Anordnung:

Michael Artaker

Dr. Michael Artaker

ARTAKER Computersysteme GmbH

+43 1 58 852 – 0

office@artaker.at

http://www.artaker.at

Mag. Christian Ebner

Elpis Consulting GmbH

+43 1 699 1276 2400

c.ebner@elpis.at

https://www.elpis-consulting.at

Detailinformationen
Sabine Seidler

Sabine Seidler

Technische Universität Wien

+43 1 5880 1406 000

rektorat@tuwien.ac.at

http://www.tuwien.ac.at

Markus Ludvik

Dr. Markus Ludvik

Rechtsanwalt

+43 1 5121 424

office@anwaltludvik.at

http://www.anwaltludvik.at

Richard Mauerlechner

Richard Mauerlechner

Weekend Magazin Wien / NIederösterreich

richard@mauerlechner.at

http://www.weekend.at

Johann Wolfgang Hodik

Johann Wolfgang Hodik

Vindobona-Interbuch Wirtschaftstreuhand Ges.m.b.H.

+43 1 531 600

vib@aon.at

http://www.vib-steuerberatung.at

Johannes Hall

Johannes Hall

Beyschlag GmbH

+43 1 3701 5400

johannes.hall@beyschlag.at

https://www.beyschlag.at

Rainer Sedelmayer

KommR Mag. Rainer Sedelmayer

SED Trading GmbH

+43161603030

sed@sed-trading.eu

http://www.sed-trading.eu

Karin Lang

Karin Lang

Spedition Lang GmbH

+43 1 5125 201

k.lang@lang-moving.at

https://www.lang-moving.at

Vesna Cvjetkovic

Botschafterin Dr. Vesna Cvjetkovic

Botschaft der Republik Kroatien

+43 1 485 9525

croemb.bec@mvpei.hr

Benjamin Dosenciuc

Benjamin Dosenciuc

abo-drive GmbH

+43 1 660 2398 769

b.dosenciuc@abo-drive.com

https://www.abo-drive.com

Alfred Berger

KommR Alfred Berger

Alfred Berger e.U.

+43 2 231 615 55

b2000@aon.at

Katharina van Zeller

DreiKreis Consulting GmbH

+43 1 699 1838 3831

katharina.vanzeller@dreikreis.at

http://www.dreikreis.at

Detailinformationen
Helmut Gammer

Helmut Gammer

Bigscreen Handels GmbH

office@bigscreen.at

Roland Singer

Roland Singer

ASSA Objektservice GmbH

+43 1 3166 016

office@assa.at

Rainer Beckerhinn

Rainer Beckerhinn

coaching@beckerhinn.com

Alexander Safferthal

Baurat h.c. Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Safferthal

Baumeister Dipl.Ing Rudolf Hauptner GmbH

+43 1 2042 614

a.safferthal@safferthal.at