Mitglied werden
Mitglieder

Unsere Mitglieder

Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Mitglieder in zufälliger Anordnung:

Georg Kapsch

Georg Kapsch

Kapsch AG

+43 1 5081 111 01

georg.kapsch@kapsch.net

https://www.kapsch.net

Alexander Kaulich

Alexander Kaulich

Peter Kernmayer

Anchrima Consulting GmbH

+43 1 9698 368

p.kernmayer@anchrima.at

https://www.ferienhaus-hochrindl.at

Detailinformationen
Hannes Bardach

Dipl.Ing. Dr. techn. h.c. Hannes Bardach

FREQUENTIS AG

michaela.kalina@frequentis.com

http://www.frequentis.com

Peter Pendl

Dr. Peter Pendl

Dr. Pendl & Dr. Piswanger InterSearch Austria

+43 1 4027 608 12

p.pendl@pendlpiswanger.at

http://www.pendlpiswanger.at

Florian Hofer

Florian Hofer

Hans Hofer Mühle Ges.m.b.H.

florian.hofer@hofermuehle.at

https://www.hofermuehle.at

Salomé Wagner MAS

Kommunikation für den digitalen Wandel

+43 1 676 4722 665

sw@salomewagner.com

https://www.salomewagner.com/

Detailinformationen

Sascha Wostry MA

BLACKDOT GmbH

06649222825

wostry@blackdot.at

Detailinformationen

Mag. Bernhard Klein Exec.MBA

Immofinanz AG

+43 1 88090

bernhard.klein@immofinanz.com

Detailinformationen
Richard Till Reiter

Mag. Richard Till Reiter

Ludwig Reiter Verwaltungs GmbH

+43 1 255 9300

till.reiter@ludwid-reiter.com

https://www.ludwig-reiter.com

Oliver Bertram

Dipl. Arch. ETHZ Oliver Bertram

Wideshot Design GmbH

+43 1 699 1921 2119

frontdesk@wideshot.at

http://www.wideshot.at

Georg Broucek

Georg Broucek

Artaker Computersysteme GmbH

+43 1 588 52 - 263

g.broucek@artaker.it

https://www.artaker.it

Nikolaus Csernohorszky

Dipl.-Ing. Nikolaus Csernohorszky

Ing. Emmerich Csernohorszky GmbH

+43 1 690 89

cserno@cserno.at

http://www.cserno.at

Albert Vogl-Bader

Carployee GmbH

+43 1 680 2381 701

albert.vogl-bader@carployee.com

https://www.carployee.com

Detailinformationen
Doris Bösmüller

Ing. Doris Bösmüller

Bösmüller Print Management GmbH & Co KG

+43 2 266 681 80 - 18

office@boesmueller.at

http://www.boesmueller.at

Ernst Rohlicek

Summit Solutions GmbH

+43 1 253 22 13

office@summitsolutions.at

https://www.summitsolutions.at

Detailinformationen