Mitglied werden
Mitglieder

Unsere Mitglieder

Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Mitglieder in zufälliger Anordnung:

Dr. Philipp Wimmer

DocSolution e.U.

+43 1 680 2373 726

office@docsolution.at

http://www.docsolution.at

Detailinformationen
Hannes Bardach

Dipl.Ing. Dr. techn. h.c. Hannes Bardach

FREQUENTIS AG

michaela.kalina@frequentis.com

http://www.frequentis.com

Dr. Rainer Matiasek

JDI Capital Management

+43 1 699 1216 9620

rm@jdi-capital.com

http://www.jdi-capital.com

Detailinformationen

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Thomas Abendroth

Abendroth Architekten

+43 1 676 5509 697

architekt@abendroth.at

https://www.abendroth.at

Detailinformationen
Nikolaus Kimla

Nikolaus Kimla

Pipelinersales GmbH

+43 1 4280 6445

renate.semler@pipelinersales.com

Reinhold Lexer

LEXERIMMO.AT GMBH

+43 1 676 8433 311 00

lexer@lexerimmo.at

https://www.lexerimmo.at

Detailinformationen

Gerald Moser

Gerald Moser Unternehmensberatung & Management KG

+43 1 664 4431 356

beratung@gerald-moser.at

http://www.gerald-moser.at

Detailinformationen
Herwig Loidl

Herwig Loidl

LOIDL Consulting & IT Services GmbH

+43 1 664 3403 629

loidl@solo.at

https://www.loidl-consulting.at

Nikolaus Leskovar

Nikolaus Leskovar

+43 1 664 1819 751

niki@leskovarfineart.com

https://www.leskovarfineart.com

Detailinformationen
Herbert Kratky

Herbert Kratky

herbert.kratky@aon.at

Peter Sklenar

Peter Sklenar

Bearded Telematics

+43 2 6286 1772

peter.sklenar@bdtcs.net

https://www.bdtcs.net

Sascha Ladurner

Sascha Ladurner

Quickdraw e.U.

info@quickdrawmedia.at

https://www.quickdrawmedia.eu

Elmar Fleck

WEMIT Services GmbH

+43 1 676 3768911

e.fleck@wemit.at

https://www.wemit.at

Detailinformationen
Christoph Schrötter

Christoph Schrötter

W. Droege Assekuradeur GmbH

+43 1 676 6624 723

christoph_schroetter@hotmail.com

htpps://www.droege-vers.de

Mag.Dr. Peter Buchegger

Apart Consulting GmbH

06649690110

p.buchegger@apart-consulting.at

http://www.apart-consulting.at

Detailinformationen

Roman Storm

Smarte Werber - Werbeagentur Roman Storm e.U.

+43 1 650 6800 496

storm@smartewerber.at

http://www.smartewerber.at

Detailinformationen