Mitglieder

Mitglieder Forum Jungunternehmer im ÖGV

Mario Grabner, MSc myNLP - G2M Training & Consulting GmbH

Mario Grabner, MSc

myNLP - G2M Training & Consulting GmbH

01 9346699

info@mynlp.at

www.mynlp.at

Martin Veselsky

Martin Veselsky

LIKWID GmbH

mveselsky@gmail.com

www.likwid.at

Bernhard Blaha thesocialbet GmbH

Bernhard Blaha

thesocialbet GmbH

bernhard@blaha.at

Alexander Oberenzer

Finum, NIKKIPET

alexander.oberenzer@finum.at

www.finum.at

Alan Galekovic corporate design & kommunikationsgestaltung

Alan Galekovic

corporate design & kommunikationsgestaltung

0043 676 5708 775

alan@galekovic.at

www.galekovic.at

Mag. Philipp Halla, MBA Vertical eMobility GmbH

Mag. Philipp Halla, MBA

Vertical eMobility GmbH

0043 1929 6690

philipp.halla@vertical.world

www.vertical.word

Johann Bernhardt, MSC Exomys – Augmented Humanity

Johann Bernhardt, MSC

Exomys – Augmented Humanity

jb@exomys.com

www.exomys.com

Mag. Markus Filip Passfotopartner Flipfeld GmbH

Mag. Markus Filip

Passfotopartner Flipfeld GmbH

markus.filip@passfotopartner.at

www.passfotopartner.at

Peter Kraus

Peter Kraus

Personalberatung

peter.kraus@pkraus.at

www.pkraus.at

Steffen Wildt

Steffen Wildt

brief-box@gmx.de

Alexander Pöllmann

Lexturize GmbH

alex@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Peter Klenner

Peter Klenner

VAC SpeditionsgesmbH

Felix Zalcmann

BlueLeza

zalcmann@blueleza.com

www.blueleza.com

Klaus Mec

Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

mec@medsys.at

www.medsys.at

Paul Polterauer

thesocialbet

paul.polterauer@gmail.com

www.thesocialbet.com

Robert Hacksteiner Trendzeit HandelsgmbH

Robert Hacksteiner

Trendzeit HandelsgmbH

0043 664 248 3022

robert.hacksteiner@trendzeit.com

Gerald Zwittkovits

Gerald Zwittkovits

WasserStimme

gerald@zwittkovits.at

www.zwittkovits.at

Philipp Wimmer

Philipp Wimmer

DocSolution OG

philipp.wimmer@docsolution.at

www.docsolution.at

Matthias Posch

posch.matthias@gmail.com

Claus Bretschneider

Claus Bretschneider

BREDDYS GmbH

claus.bretschneider@breddys.com

www.breddys.com

Michael Döltl

Michael Döltl

McWERK GmbH

michael.doeltl@me.com

www.mcwerk.at

Philipp Waldmann

Philipp Waldmann

digital bits

philipp.waldmann@digitalbits.at

www.digitalbits.at

Markus Wieselthaler

Markus Wieselthaler

Vinenco, BeMaxx

www.be-maxx.com/

Sebastian Voina-Winter

Sebastian Voina-Winter

Hochzeitsmacherei

sebastian.voina@gmail.com

Marcel Nürnberg

Marcel Nürnberg

Media

office@squarebytes.at

www.squarebytes.at

Jozica Medos Double Leap e.U.

Jozica Medos

Double Leap e.U.

contact@joymedos.com

Helmut Ablinger Symbolsocks e.U.

Helmut Ablinger

Symbolsocks e.U.

helmut@symbolsocks.com

www.symbolsocks.com

Andreas Aigner

Andreas Aigner

Lecturize GmbH

andreas@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Richard Lutschounig

Richard Lutschounig

PAYBON

richard.lutschounig@paybon.com

www.paybon.com

Andreas Kisling

Legionaer

a.kisling@legionaer.com

www.legionaer.com

Rainer Matiasek

Rainer Matiasek

JDI Capital Management GmbH

rainer.matiasek@gmail.com

www.jdi-capital.com

Gert Zechner

Gert Zechner

PONGANIC GmbH

gert.zechner@ponganic.at

www.ponganic.at

Florian Themayer

CloudService7 IT Solutions e.U.

florian.themayer@gmx.at