Mitglieder

Mitglieder Forum Jungunternehmer im ÖGV

Gert Zechner PONGANIC GmbH

Gert Zechner

PONGANIC GmbH

gert.zechner@ponganic.at

www.ponganic.at

Michael Döltl McWERK GmbH

Michael Döltl

McWERK GmbH

michael.doeltl@me.com

www.mcwerk.at

Bernhard Blaha thesocialbet

Bernhard Blaha

thesocialbet

bernhard@blaha.at

www.blaha.at

Paul Polterauer

Paul Polterauer

thesocialbet

paul.polterauer@gmail.com

www.thesocialbet.com

Martin Veselsky LIKWID GmbH

Martin Veselsky

LIKWID GmbH

mveselsky@gmail.com

www.likwid.at

Klaus Mec

Klaus Mec

Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

mec@medsys.at

www.medsys.at

Philipp Wimmer

Philipp Wimmer

DocSolution OG

philipp.wimmer@docsolution.at

www.docsolution.at

Markus Wieselthaler Vinenco, BeMaxx

Markus Wieselthaler

Vinenco, BeMaxx

www.be-maxx.com/

Helmut Ablinger Symbolsocks e.U.

Helmut Ablinger

Symbolsocks e.U.

helmut@symbolsocks.com

www.symbolsocks.com

Richard Lutschounig PAYBON

Richard Lutschounig

PAYBON

richard.lutschounig@paybon.com

www.paybon.com

Claus Bretschneider BREDDYS GmbH

Claus Bretschneider

BREDDYS GmbH

claus.bretschneider@breddys.com

www.breddys.com

Matthias Posch

posch.matthias@gmail.com

Steffen Wildt

Steffen Wildt

brief-box@gmx.de

Andreas Kisling

Legionaer

a.kisling@legionaer.com

www.legionaer.com

Felix Zalcmann

Felix Zalcmann

BlueLeza

zalcmann@blueleza.com

www.blueleza.com

Gerald Zwittkovits WasserStimme

Gerald Zwittkovits

WasserStimme

gerald@zwittkovits.at

www.zwittkovits.at

Alexander Pöllmann Lexturize GmbH

Alexander Pöllmann

Lexturize GmbH

alex@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Peter Kraus Personalberatung

Peter Kraus

Personalberatung

peter.kraus@pkraus.at

www.pkraus.at

Rainer Matiasek JDI Capital Management GmbH

Rainer Matiasek

JDI Capital Management GmbH

rainer.matiasek@gmail.com

www.jdi-capital.com

Sebastian Voina-Winter Hochzeitsmacherei

Sebastian Voina-Winter

Hochzeitsmacherei

sebastian.voina@gmail.com

Philipp Waldmann

Philipp Waldmann

digital bits

philipp.waldmann@digitalbits.at

www.digitalbits.at

Alexander Oberenzer Finum, NIKKIPET

Alexander Oberenzer

Finum, NIKKIPET

alexander.oberenzer@finum.at

www.finum.at

Johann Bernhardt Exomys

Johann Bernhardt

Exomys

johann_bernhardt@web.de

www.exomys.com

Andreas Aigner Lecturize GmbH

Andreas Aigner

Lecturize GmbH

andreas@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Florian Themayer

Florian Themayer

CloudService7 IT Solutions e.U.

florian.themayer@gmx.at

Marcel Nürnberg Media

Marcel Nürnberg

Media

office@squarebytes.at

www.squarebytes.at

Generalsekretariat

Clemens Roitner

Clemens Roitner

Cubicure GmbH

clemens.roitner@gmail.com

Ivan Klatev

Generalsekretär

i.klatev@gewerbeverein.at