Mitglieder

Mitglieder Forum Jungunternehmer im ÖGV

Alan Galekovic

Alan Galekovic

+43 676 570 87 75

alan@galekovic.at

www.galekovic.at

Marcel Nürnberg Media

Marcel Nürnberg

Media

+43 660 468 65 27

office@squarebytes.at

www.squarebytes.at

Klaus Mec

Klaus Mec

Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

+43 336 11 77

mec@medsys.at

www.medsys.at

Gerald Zwittkovits WasserStimme

Gerald Zwittkovits

WasserStimme

+43 664 310 61 14

gerald@zwittkovits.at

www.zwittkovits.at

Martin Veselsky LIKWID GmbH

Martin Veselsky

LIKWID GmbH

+43 699 199 74 202

mveselsky@gmail.com

www.likwid.at

Philipp Wimmer

Philipp Wimmer

DocSolution OG

+43 660 475 43 73

philipp.wimmer@docsolution.at

www.docsolution.at

Karolina Sitarek

Karolina Sitarek

+43 676 557 41 17

sitarektkarolina@gmail.com

www.karolinasitarek.com

Markus Wieselthaler Vinenco, BeMaxx

Markus Wieselthaler

Vinenco, BeMaxx

+43 664 354 87 13

wieselthaler@pl-concepts.com

www.pl-concepts.com

Stefan Gindl

Kassandra

+43 650 272 31 11

stefan.gindl@gmail.com

Paul Polterauer

Paul Polterauer

thesocialbet

+43 664 911 7696

paul.polterauer@gmail.com

www.thesocialbet.com

Claus Bretschneider BREDDYS GmbH

Claus Bretschneider

BREDDYS GmbH

+43 664 100 70 84

claus.bretschneider@breddys.com

www.breddys.com

Rainer Matiasek JDI Capital Management GmbH

Rainer Matiasek

JDI Capital Management GmbH

+43 699 121 696 20

rainer.matiasek@gmail.com

www.jdi-capital.com

Alexander Pöllmann Lexturize GmbH

Alexander Pöllmann

Lexturize GmbH

+43 664 444 93 44

alex@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Jan Thöndl GmbH

Jan Thöndl

GmbH

+43 676 625 61 62

jan.thoendl@gmail.com

www.deltaone.at

Helmut Ablinger Symbolsocks e.U.

Helmut Ablinger

Symbolsocks e.U.

+43 680 316 73 53

helmut@symbolsocks.com

www.symbolsocks.com

Olga Wölfl Upperclassic

Olga Wölfl

Upperclassic

+43 699 125 84 508

office@upperclassic.com

www.upperclassic.com

Alexander Oberenzer Finum, NIKKIPET

Alexander Oberenzer

Finum, NIKKIPET

+43 650 446 73 80

alexander.oberenzer@finum.at

www.finum.at

Matthias Posch

+43 660 431 99 26

posch.matthias@gmail.com

Daniel Kissler

Daniel Kissler

+43 699 109 908 00

daniel.kissler@dk-it.at

www.dk-it.at

Stefanie Kukla

Kukla

+43 650 490 74 90

stefanie.kukla@gmail.com

www.madamekukla.com

Bernhard Blaha thesocialbet

Bernhard Blaha

thesocialbet

+43 676 340 31 50

bernhard@blaha.at

www.blaha.at

Gert Zechner PONGANIC GmbH

Gert Zechner

PONGANIC GmbH

+43 676 667 52 67

gert.zechner@ponganic.at

www.ponganic.at

Andreas Aigner Lecturize GmbH

Andreas Aigner

Lecturize GmbH

+43 664 405 94 40

andreas@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Thomas Kremmel

Thomas Kremmel

+43 650 200 20 82

thomas.kremmel@simpleloop.com

www.simpleloop.com

Peter Kraus Personalberatung

Peter Kraus

Personalberatung

+43 676 919 16 85

peter.kraus@pkraus.at

www.pkraus.at

Johann Bernhardt Exomys

Johann Bernhardt

Exomys

+43 650 306 45 55

johann_bernhardt@web.de

www.exomys.com

Philipp Waldmann

Philipp Waldmann

digital bits

+43 699 180 13 040

philipp.waldmann@digitalbits.at

www.digitalbits.at

Luis Nell & Co. KG

Luis Nell

& Co. KG

+43 676 724 75 40

luis.nell@simpleloop.com

www.simpleloop.com

Felix Zalcmann

Felix Zalcmann

BlueLeza

+43 2243 36797

zalcmann@blueleza.com

www.blueleza.com

Steffen Wildt

Steffen Wildt

+43 699 192 190 63

brief-box@gmx.de

Florian Themayer

Florian Themayer

CloudService7 IT Solutions e.U.

+43 660 322 12 17

florian.themayer@gmx.at

Sebastian Voina-Winter Hochzeitsmacherei

Sebastian Voina-Winter

Hochzeitsmacherei

+43 660 546 43 46

sebastian.voina@gmail.com

Markus Filip Passfotopartner

Markus Filip

Passfotopartner

+43 699 114 75 84

markus.filip@passfotopartner.at

www.passfotopartner.at

Richard Lutschounig PAYBON

Richard Lutschounig

PAYBON

+43 660 804 15 86

richard.lutschounig@paybon.com

www.paybon.com

Michael Döltl McWERK GmbH

Michael Döltl

McWERK GmbH

+43 664 213 02 41

michael.doeltl@me.com

www.mcwerk.at

Andreas Kisling

Legionaer

+43 676 841 489 14

a.kisling@legionaer.com

www.legionaer.com

Generalsekretariat

Valentin Geiseder

Ink Music

+43 680 300 15 11

valentin@geiseder@gmail.com

Clemens Roitner

Clemens Roitner

Cubicure GmbH

+43 650 527 27 86

clemens.roitner@gmail.com

Juliane Reichmann

Uniforce

+43 677 624 194 63

juliane.reichmann@uniforce.at

www.uniforce.at