Mitglieder

Mitglieder Forum Jungunternehmer im ÖGV

Bernhard Blaha

Bernhard Blaha

thesocialbet

bernhard@blaha.at

www.blaha.at

Alexander Pöllmann

Lexturize GmbH

alex@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Klaus Mec

Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

mec@medsys.at

www.medsys.at

Michael Döltl

Michael Döltl

McWERK GmbH

michael.doeltl@me.com

www.mcwerk.at

Helmut Ablinger Symbolsocks e.U.

Helmut Ablinger

Symbolsocks e.U.

helmut@symbolsocks.com

www.symbolsocks.com

Steffen Wildt

Steffen Wildt

brief-box@gmx.de

Johann Bernhardt

Johann Bernhardt

Exomys

johann_bernhardt@web.de

www.exomys.com

Matthias Posch

posch.matthias@gmail.com

Paul Polterauer

thesocialbet

paul.polterauer@gmail.com

www.thesocialbet.com

Philipp Waldmann

Philipp Waldmann

digital bits

philipp.waldmann@digitalbits.at

www.digitalbits.at

Andreas Aigner

Andreas Aigner

Lecturize GmbH

andreas@lecturize.com

www.lecturize.com

Rainer Matiasek

Rainer Matiasek

JDI Capital Management GmbH

rainer.matiasek@gmail.com

www.jdi-capital.com

Richard Lutschounig

Richard Lutschounig

PAYBON

richard.lutschounig@paybon.com

www.paybon.com

Felix Zalcmann

BlueLeza

zalcmann@blueleza.com

www.blueleza.com

Philipp Wimmer

Philipp Wimmer

DocSolution OG

philipp.wimmer@docsolution.at

www.docsolution.at

Florian Themayer

CloudService7 IT Solutions e.U.

florian.themayer@gmx.at

Peter Kraus

Peter Kraus

Personalberatung

peter.kraus@pkraus.at

www.pkraus.at

Sebastian Voina-Winter

Sebastian Voina-Winter

Hochzeitsmacherei

sebastian.voina@gmail.com

Martin Veselsky

Martin Veselsky

LIKWID GmbH

mveselsky@gmail.com

www.likwid.at

Gerald Zwittkovits

Gerald Zwittkovits

WasserStimme

gerald@zwittkovits.at

www.zwittkovits.at

Marcel Nürnberg

Marcel Nürnberg

Media

office@squarebytes.at

www.squarebytes.at

Gert Zechner

Gert Zechner

PONGANIC GmbH

gert.zechner@ponganic.at

www.ponganic.at

Claus Bretschneider

Claus Bretschneider

BREDDYS GmbH

claus.bretschneider@breddys.com

www.breddys.com

Alexander Oberenzer

Finum, NIKKIPET

alexander.oberenzer@finum.at

www.finum.at

Markus Wieselthaler

Markus Wieselthaler

Vinenco, BeMaxx

www.be-maxx.com/

Andreas Kisling

Legionaer

a.kisling@legionaer.com

www.legionaer.com

Generalsekretariat

Ivan Klatev

Generalsekretär

i.klatev@gewerbeverein.at

Clemens Roitner

Clemens Roitner

Cubicure GmbH

clemens.roitner@gmail.com